(wL) Forums

Full Version: My application for NW [Approved]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Application:

- KuYa

- STEAM_0:1:60121228

- Awps-R-Us (ARU), FORMER HDK (i quit HDK for some time now just to be clear)

- Looking for a group that is not snobbish and are friendly. I'm looking for camaraderie and not a group who's trying to look cool in front of others. I heard from one of your members (or maybe officer now) that he's having fun in NW and that he's enjoying his stay with you guys so i took his words and im giving it a try.

-About yourself- well, i've been playing counter-strike since 1999 when counter-strike was first introduced. At that time we had to open up half life first and then enable the counter-strike mod from HL. I was with one of the good clans in the Philippines and we reached regional championships but lost in the nationals. I live in Sugar Land, Texas (a suburb near houston). If there's anything you would want to know about me, feel free to ask.

Night Watch Members I know: R J U, Birdfood, ISPIYA, Mr. Tea or Tea (idk i forgot i know it's tea-something), and i've been having short words with cucu ( don't know if that counts)

Microphone? Yes
Webcam? Yes
I honestly don't know much about NW, nor am I a part of it, but good luck! Tongue
Tea isn't in NW lol
"Who's KuYa"
"Check the forums."
"Ohhh! The one with the picture of the little boy crying!"
"Yup."
"Kinky."
Hey.

You will hear back from Wicked or RJU soon. Because its summer it may be a little longer wait time than usual! Smile

Good luck!
What's with grown dudes using anime profile pictures? =)

Good Luck, you made a right decision to apply for NW, now we need to make a right decision regarding you.
Alina, post: 112652, member: 18175 Wrote:I honestly don't know much about NW, nor am I a part of it, but good luck! :p