(wL) Forums

Full Version: BongRipz's Admin Application
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I would like to be an admin for ZM and only ZM , i can be VERY active , i am up all hours of the night and some times during the day , i have been an admin before on a server called JNS ZM for a little over 3 years. I will warn people 3 times before passing out bans. How ever i feel the motd at the start of each map should be warning enough , even still ill give 3 warnings , i only play ZM , i have played very little on you're DM server. i prefer zombie mod , i see a lot that needs to be dealt with. I understand i need to be active on forums to be an admin and i can do that if needed. I have fraps i can ,will and have recorded some people breaking rules , as i am applying i am uploading another video of 2 regular players being friendly. I am 28 years old and currently have no work so i can be on as much as needed. Thank you for you're time to who ever reads this i know you all are busy with other stuff.
Okay thank you.