(wL) Forums

Full Version: Getting me to complain
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name Jesse Watters
Steam ID STEAM_0:1:14654016

I was banned moments ago for not completing the objective. I chose to save one round because it was 3 vs 1. Another round I couldn't rotate to a site quickly enough. I earned a 4 hour ban somehow because of this. I feel this ban was mostly done because I haven't been active for a while, and a 4 hour ban is just enough to get me on the forums complaining, which, I've been told a number of times already since I started playing again, that people have "missed," that is, my bitching and whatever I used to go on about on here.

This ban is unwarranted and I'm sorry to say that this post most likely isn't as entertaining as some were expecting. Please unban me, if anyone in charge is able to read this before the 4 hours expires.

Stupid shit, clear abuse.
You sat at subway stairs for 50 seconds, even before your team was all dead. After you were told to complete the objective by 3 admins you chose to ignore it. You were given the benefit of the doubt, and no action was taken for that. Then on the last round, you sat at T spawn until 3 people on the team died, you followed your last teammate into B while holding the bomb, he tried to take the site while you sat at the bottom of the stairs and he died. You chose to run vents with 20-25 seconds left, enough time to make it from B to A and plant the bomb, but you went mid and just walked until time ran out and your team lost. The ban is warranted.