(wL) Forums

Full Version: TheHiatus For STAFF/ADMIN
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Name - TheHiatus29

SteamID - STEAM_0:1:31545093 (steam)
              STEAM_0:0:43674331 (non-Steam)

Age - 14

Timezone: -8:00 PST Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

Avalability - Thursday - Sunday 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Bios - Hi, My name is TheHiatus 29. I live in Los angeles, and love fps games. I recently attended The Call of Duty XP convention and I was sponsored by MTN dew to get in for free to try mw3 3 months before launch and try new flavors of mountain dew. and if you see a starburst-flavored mountain dew, thank me. I love Counter-strike since 1.6, and I still think its my favorite. I started playing CS in 1999. yeah. that's right. since I was 2. I really hope I can contribute to your great servers.

EDIT! What I meant by playing since 1999, my older bro bought 1.6 and I would play against a bot mod he had on beginner mode when he wasn't around. I would go 3-500

Why I want to be an admin - I play alot of online fps, like tf2, bf3, cod, cs, and hl2dm. I love all those games, but I especially love counter strike. I want to be an admin because unlike other games, css is straight-forward fps fun. other games like cod or bf3, they're all about the guns and level ups. cs is all about the game. I dont like people trolling in those games, so i thought I could try stopping it. I love your server because there aren't alot of mods in it. It would be an honor for me to be an admin on your site.
Good luck ^-^
gl, i seen him in games, good player. need to be more active and i think you need like 10 posts.  and his game time is 03:18:00 hours [MG]
so the rest are for sr.admins to decide one..
NON STEAM:http://wls.gameme.com/search?q=STEAM_0%3...&x=16&y=11

STEAM:http://wls.gameme.com/search?q=STEAM_0%3...l&x=26&y=7 :Smile