(wL) Forums

Full Version: Lt.| Moop the communist for admin
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[SIZE=12px]Name: |.Lt Moop the communist [SG][/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Steam ID :[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] [/SIZE][SIZE=12px]STEAM_0:1:5036529 [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Age:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] 19[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Timezone:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] -6 GMT Central time[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Availability:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] All hours of the day. However, mostly 5-12 P.M.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Tell us something about yourself:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] My name is Nathan. I work at Dell for Dell and Boeing for technical support for Boeing (mouthful, I know). I've been a cs gamer since 03, and I've plenty of experience with almost anything related to css: client side and server side; plugins, etc. I believe that I'm a very fair person; atleast I try to be. I'm an Lt.| group member, obviously, and I've been an admin in the Steamgamers [SG] servers for nearly 3 years. I'm somewhat new to your servers, but I'm nearly positive that I've racked up at least 5 days worth of time. I love the environment there, so I surely am going to stick around.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Reason For Admin Application:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] I've a few experiences in the servers where I have come across griefers, scripters, etc; not many wallhackers, speedhackers, or aimbots. I would like to help represent and keep the servers legit. I'm also doing this for personal gain, however I guarantee I'll take into consideration of all other players; again, I try to be a very fair person. I'm simply used to having admin, and I can undoubtedly use it responsibly.[/SIZE]
Huh, absolute Yes!Smile
Its nice to see someone who still has a job that has been otherwise majority shipped off to Indialand. Seriously, i mean don't you just hate it when u need tech support and you get some idiot In India with a funny accent who doesn't know squat?