(wL) Forums

Full Version: KIND ATTN: ADMIN - reg. FALCON
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
With reference to the ID FALCON which has been banned for aimbot.
I have been playing Counter strike for 7 years and I've been true to my gaming spirit towards Counter Strike source. I really do not know how to aim-bot. As the map was a death-match I took a scout sniper and was shooting randomly through the CT spawn doors. I believe that if it was aim-bot all my kills should have been kills with head-shots. Please review my kills through out that game session. I did not know how to rectify this. Later i was guided by my friend as he viewed my demo file and told me to appeal. All I do is shoot my enemy one click to his left or right based on his movement in order to overcome the lag due to my ping. I wholeheartedly felt bad for this kind of action by the admin. I kindly request you to re-activate my account as soon as possible. Requesting you once again. waiting for your valuable response...!

REGARDS

FALCON
Your ingame name was:    >>> : : FALCON : :
Your steamID was:          STEAM_0:0:1984936196

Aimbots don't always aim for the head. You can configure them to aim at different areas on hitboxes.
His statement alone makes me think he's lying. No one that has been playing for 7 years would ever use "I wasn't making headshots so I wasn't hacking" as an excuse.