Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  KIND ATTN: ADMIN - reg. FALCON
With reference to the ID FALCON which has been banned for aimbot.
I have been playing Counter strike for 7 years and I've been true to my gaming spirit towards Counter Strike source. I really do not know how to aim-bot. As the map was a death-match I took a scout sniper and was shooting randomly through the CT spawn doors. I believe that if it was aim-bot all my kills should have been kills with head-shots. Please review my kills through out that game session. I did not know how to rectify this. Later i was guided by my friend as he viewed my demo file and told me to appeal. All I do is shoot my enemy one click to his left or right based on his movement in order to overcome the lag due to my ping. I wholeheartedly felt bad for this kind of action by the admin. I kindly request you to re-activate my account as soon as possible. Requesting you once again. waiting for your valuable response...!

REGARDS

FALCON
Your ingame name was:    >>> : : FALCON : :
Your steamID was:          STEAM_0:0:1984936196

Aimbots don't always aim for the head. You can configure them to aim at different areas on hitboxes.
Counter-Strike: Source
War-Lords.net Public Clan: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/W-L/

Contact xFerior (me) for more information on the Public Server clan.

[Image: 2evxipy.jpg]
His statement alone makes me think he's lying. No one that has been playing for 7 years would ever use "I wasn't making headshots so I wasn't hacking" as an excuse.
[Image: 104982_101.png]