(wL) Forums

Full Version: Popular server admin abuse!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
So here is the thing, everything is smooth playing on the popular server we're about 7 on each side my friend fuzzy was on the opposite team but i didnt realise it, we we're talkin bout resolution n stuff by typing, i used my mic to ask him what kind of ratio would be better for my monitor, and this is what i GOT...
[SM] ADMIN: Muted root
i asked why the mute "douche"
ADMIN:  you mic spammed 3 << SO not true only ONCE i pressed my MIC button.
this is bullshit like i cant ask my friend on my mic this WASNT mic spam and is CLEARLY an admin abuse .....

Disconnect: Kicked by administrator. (i dont have a clue who it was he was just speaking from ADMIN: nobody knew who he was, all i know it was powertrip Smile i've been an admin myself long time ago i know what powertrippin is lol : )

i've been playin wL ever since ive restarted playin CS:S but admins like that makes me wanna puke.
PLEASE do something about this thanks
You were actually on CT with me and Fuzzy was on T.  There was no way for you to talk on the microphone with him.
Quote:16 Mar 2012 08:37:25 on too many server. (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:37:21 too mutch of that (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:37:18 ADMINS that powertrips (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:36:41 i just fukn ask mmm what type of ratio should i put (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:36:28 but hes powertrippin man he muted me (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:36:18 ya i figured that after (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:36:11 you powertripping admin (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET
16 Mar 2012 08:36:05 i was just asking fuzzy for tips on my MONITOR SIZE (wL) Popular Maps :: WAR-LORDS.NET