Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  #Neyo's App !!!!!
Name: Neyo
Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:30611686
Timezone: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Availability: (10:00 AM - 1:30 AM week day's)(AllDay - weekend)
Tell us something about yourself: I am 16 years old, i am from "Florida" and i enjoy playing games such as CSS : )
Reason For Admin Application: I think i would be a good admin because i understand the rules, i have lots of experience at being an admin, im on all the time, no one really hates me and i am an awsome person!
___________________________________________________________________________________________
i havent played all the servers becausei dont have CS:GO YET !
but i have played on th CSS servers and are all FAVS!
___________________________________________________________________________________________

I can lend lots of time for the forums and be their for what ever goes down between hackers - racism - threats - Mean people - dirty comments towerds making the game play less fun for people "I will be their to take care of it : )"
NEYO
[Image: uvjm10156apj3t369g9b.gif][Image: hm97ms1kodcm7ufdjg.gif]
[Image: bpc847xio1nlcy2pajr3.gif]
good luck bro.
you are funny.
Good Luck. I see you in Mg alot.
[Image: JAFxq.png]
[Image: like-a-boss-tina-png.1491]
[Image: Chuck-Norris-snipes-kittens.gif?]
Taking kitties out one at a time.
http://wls.gameme.com/search?q=STEAM_0%3...&x=34&y=15

You have almost 4 days of gameplayed. According to admin app guidelines, a player needs at least 5 days... GL
[Image: 1UH9a8H.png]

[Image: 5pfuEDP.gif]
Is this the same Neyo I had to mute several days ago for mic spamming and racism?
Your chat logs are rather immature. And the choice of colors for your text.... 0.O
George, Of The Jungle Jun 29, 2012: