Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello, my CSS name is Tenacious or Walt Junior. I don't watch Breaking Bad but people tell me I sound like him over the mic. I don't know if that is a complement or insult considering he has Cerebral Palsy...... But anyway, right now I am going by Walt Junior in the clan FAMOUS INC. inspired from a different game I used to play Redstone (A japanese version of WoW + RuneScape, translated into English).

I've been playing for a little over a year. But I wasted my first few months playing zombies and then jailbreak. I never really did anything to improve my aim or help my skills until about 3 months ago. I started playing Crackhouse Deathmatch and Crackhouse non deathmatch almost constantly. I would consider myself a crackhouse king :p. I suscribed to ESEA about a week ago but didn't get it working until 2 days ago. I have no idea what I am doing on most of those maps because I don't know how to play like that.

My aim isn't bad, I just have no idea how to aim as well as those ESEA guys and I don't know strategies.

I have a pretty fast computer. I can run over 500+ fps. But that is at my dad's house. I am typing this on my laptop that gets about 50-70 fps.

I was told about War-Lords by someone on ESEA. He told me that War-Lords has 10 man scrims or whatever and stuff that I could do to help improve myself while not taking it as seriously as those esea guys do.

If I could play some 10 man matches or whatever I would like that very much. So if anyone has any information please add me on steam. Currently my name is Walt Junior. If you want to add me on ESEA +buddy WaltJunior.
Welcome to War-lords.

There are a few scrims going on everyday.
Join the War-lords Scrim buddies group:
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/wlsb

Get to know people in there and they'll hook you up in a 10man.
be the best version of yourself, that's all you can do.