Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  Admin application for the mini-game server
Name: Bmo (killersprotection)

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:424428123

Timezone: UTC +8

Availability: In school days after 4:30 pm while on weekends anytime
[B]Tell us something about yourself: I'm a 13 year old boy that is popular on WL mini-game server and I have been playing on warlords since June 2012, but that was in my old laptop now i got a new laptop and that's why i got a new nosteam css account

[B]Reason For Admin Application:
-I play everyday and i got the passion to play css
-Because every time i open my css on weekdays there no admin is online mic spam happens door spamming happens etc......
[/B]
-I have learned alot of things that i want to do if i am admin
-Platform said that bison needed admins so i applied
-some of the people in the mini-game server said that im gonna apply for it cause i am worthy but idk if i am worthy enough to an admin because of my age and my young voice
-I really want this a lot cause Counter strike is my only life and it is my only everyday friend that i play even i have hard times thank you for looking at my admin application I wish that you will accept it and i will assure you with all my passion that i am gonna be a good admin not just for me and for the people on the mini-game server
-Every time i play on the mini-game server there is no admins that are playing [/B]
[Image: 1690066_101.png]
[Image: 76561198086840082.png]
+1 Vouch for BMO.
I think it would be a wise choice to make him an admin because hes a good guy and is very active with the community. it would also be a wise choice because he is usually on when the other admins aren't since he lives in the Philippines and the timezone is opposite to the North American players.
I replied.. i want my cookie bmo..
Gudlawk
IBM PALM @ 1.9MHz, 16-bit
16KB RAM
204KB storage via QIC magnetic tape
Keyboard input