Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Expired  wL. Joltzz #KAN
Name: wL. Joltzz #KAN

Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:10856678

Timezone: Central Time US and Canada.

Availability: Just about any time of the day. I work from home on my PC so that means I'm here quite often.

Tell us something about yourself: Hello War-Lords, I'm Joltzz. I was an admin in Noob Refuge for 4 years and admin in Noob Unlimited before that for 1 year. While serving as admin with the wonderful people at Noob Refuge for those 4 years, I achieved quite a bit. I was a very praised admin for those first 2 years and while 90 percent of my time was put into the NR Crackhouse server, many of my superiors took notice of that. After 2 years, our two owners decided to change things up a bit. They decided to establish server leaders within all 4-5 of our servers. When it came time to choose the server leader for the Crackhouse server, it was unanimous and that went to me. Now, server leader in our community was a HUGE responsibility as we had every single power the owners had. We were trusted with pretty much everything. I made the rules in my server (though if one of our owners didn't approve of a rule, he could veto it) and not one rule of mine was ever vetoed. I decided who received admin and I just about everything else you can think of. In those 2 years, I made that server the #1 Crackhouse in Counter-Strike: Source and in the last 3 months of Noob Refuge's existence, the #1 DM in CSS according to Gametracker. An accomplishment I was quite proud of. Unfortunately, our community had to shut down due to one of our owners having his newborn little girl and things getting quite hectic for him.