Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Banned  Banned for 2 days
So I recently found out about this site and wanted to play some css 5vs5 instead of the usual pub or deathmatch stuff. So today (11/23/2016) I started playing with a friend on a server. So we started a match and my friend started having ping problems because his dad was playing a game or something and when my friend did something his dad would get mad. so he kept on going online/offline a lot. So he got banned for "ghosting" even though he just had problems with his internet, etc. After that, I kept on playing and stuff and someone asks me to change to spectator. I said no because I wanted to play and he doesn't tell me what to do. So he keeps on telling me to go to spectator and I tell him that I do what I want and he doesn't control me. And then he said "not when deadie is here". At first I said ok. but after literally less than 30 sec I get kicked by "deadie" or "deadplanet". I think this is wrong that I got banned for wanting to play a game. and the worst part is that I got banned for 2 days for not going into spectator and my friend got banned for 30 min for "ghosting" (not saying that he did because he didn't tell anyone where they were and did not tell me in private message where they were). I personally think this is admin abuse and deadplanet should at least be banned for a day or get his admin privileges removed for a day. and deadplanet, if you're reading this, please warn people before banning them and don't ban people when you have no clue if they are ghosting or not. and also, deadplanet, don't be a fucking faggot.
~Danger Noodles