Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Resolved  Got banned for Eye test violation
Hey there first of all i got banned due to Eye test violation which i dont even have hacks to see people in certain angles or maybe just luck of my aim. anyways I was really surprised i got banned instantly, is there a way for me to get unbanned? i didnt use any somewhat cheating app or 3rd party programs to improve my view and aim.
ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Scrubsodium/
EDIT: in addition ive been playing warlords since September 2016 until now i stopped playing about a month ago or weeks ago due to school works.
So many eye test violation cases in  mid game.
Root admins should take a closer look.
[-] The following 1 user Likes Crusader's post:
   Pin drop
Hmmm... forgot to add im uaing vibranceGui add more color to my game. maybe smac detected as a cheat. ive used it in csgo and some certain games and still haven't banned due to it.
Quick update:
i chatted Crusader the 1st week of ban, he said within 2 weeks of banned i should get a vac ban in my account.
its been 3 weeks now, no signs of vac ban(you can check on my account).
vibrance gui is a setting in the nvidia control panel, is that what youre talking about? sometimes i crank mine up to 100 as well. im certain its 100% legal, but you would not have gotten the ban for that.
As your leader i will not force you to give up relationships and play cs instead, that's on you. if i gotta push you to play the game u want to make a living out of, then this shit aint for you.
(Sep 18 2017, 02:40 PM)Jesse_Watters Wrote: vibrance gui is a setting in the nvidia control panel, is that what youre talking about? sometimes i crank mine up to 100 as well. im certain its 100% legal, but you would not have gotten the ban for that.