Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Denied  Ban Appeal.
In game name : curveball
Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:199061937

So i started playing on your servers today and was going like usual, just fragging on people, but i just received a ban for cheating?? im not sure why anyone would think that im a cheater? I do not do anything even remotely questionable? I play the game the smart way and people who dont understand that always call cheats... im 100% sure someone from the recent pug i was in is the reason for this ban, a guy named kobe who the people on my team keep telling me things about him like how he calls people out for cheats when hes loosing and things like this but i didnt think much of it until now... am i seriously banned because a person who hasnt even been in the cs scene for more then 2 years is calling cheats on me just because my team is playing like a actual team and his team dont communicate correctly? im more then happy to directly contact an admin regarding this issue. I actually wanted to start playing source again and my sponsors and i were going to come up with a couple events for the community but if this is how pugs are now i dont think i should... Feel free to contact me if you want to question me on anything regarding this matter.

Twitter: @2aminsanity
Discord: curve -iwnl-#8219
Steam: steamcommunity.com/id/curvebeballin
You are banned directly by M. Bison , who is root admin.

You have to wait patiently for his respons on this case (it depends), it might take a while.

Until then, have a nice time sir.
just be patient.

by the way, which one is a picture of you? the steam photo or the black dude throwing up gang signs w/ a snap filter on twitter?

we need more good active players
[-] The following 1 user Likes _nme's post:
   Drago
i am pretty sure kobe has been playing for a long time well over 2 years