Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  Would like to Play in WL
I am an admin for NBK, and I have no idea what happened and between who, but I would like to be able to play in yalls pug servers.  I had nothing to do with any of whatever happened, and i tried to play and it said i am banned only because I am in NBK, if I cant, i guess I understand, but I played a few times here before.  Just wanted to know.  Thanks guys
(Oct 26 2017, 02:48 AM)Deezle Wrote: I am an admin for NBK, and I have no idea what happened and between who, but I would like to be able to play in yalls pug servers.  I had nothing to do with any of whatever happened, and i tried to play and it said i am banned only because I am in NBK, if I cant, i guess I understand, but I played a few times here before.  Just wanted to know.  Thanks guys

its only a group ban, but i guess that since you are an admin you cant leave the group.

Bison has been gone a long ass time, but im pretty sure once hes back he will cancel the group ban once and for all.

Pretty pointless to keep it now.
[-] The following 1 user Likes Ben-'s post:
   Caillou
(Oct 26 2017, 02:51 AM)Ben- Wrote:
(Oct 26 2017, 02:48 AM)Deezle Wrote: I am an admin for NBK, and I have no idea what happened and between who, but I would like to be able to play in yalls pug servers.  I had nothing to do with any of whatever happened, and i tried to play and it said i am banned only because I am in NBK, if I cant, i guess I understand, but I played a few times here before.  Just wanted to know.  Thanks guys

its only a group ban, but i guess that since you are an admin you cant leave the group.

Bison has been gone a long ass time, but im pretty sure once hes back he will cancel the group ban once and for all.

Pretty pointless to keep it now.