Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  ADMIN pTK Abuse
Last 20 min in Sniper Server,  I cleanly kill the ADMIN pTK; and consequently he  kill me without weapons, using their powers only ADMIN.
I dont think has the maturity enough to be ADMIN. >Sad
Thank you. I have been waiting for someone to post a ban appeal on my bans or to come at me for abuse.(Was beggining to think I was a flawless admin)

After Multiple warnings NOT to buy aks and m4s on the Sniper server, you kept doing it. I actually even let you defuse the bomb once before slaying you just to let you get your points in. You were not the only one to get slayed for it. Nandysaruas got slayed like 5 times and kicked once before he finally agreed to stop buying aks. I also Told everyone on the server if they wished to shoot weapons that wern't awps, they could type !Hop and join pretty much any of the other servers that warlord possess. If I was to slay everyone who killed me, Holy crap the Admin abuse section would be huge.

Oct 29, 2011 6:09:01 pm 37 THUNDERBOLT well i can say it to admin rut sever      <-------That was what he said after I slayed him. I ignored it because I couldn't decipher its meaning.

Heres an example of another player trying to explain to nandysauras why he was getting slayed, (On top of me asking him in admin chat to stop multiple times)
Oct 29, 2011 6:15:18 pm 925 isz rifles?
Oct 29, 2011 6:15:15 pm 925 isz for buying
Oct 29, 2011 6:15:12 pm 925 isz that you're getting slaed
Oct 29, 2011 6:15:07 pm 925 isz do you realize
Oct 29, 2011 6:15:05 pm 925 isz nandy