Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Admin/Staff Application
Name: Johnny English [ReBorn]
Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:1589340049
Timezone: GMT+8
Availability: Mon-fri: 2pm onwards | Weekends: I'm Available Anytime
Tell us something about yourself: I'm currently studying 3rd Year BS. Information Technology, love to play hoops & csConfused  ;D
Reason For Admin Application:   Hi Sir..
I would like to be a part of your gaming ZombieReloaded server as an Admin..
bec. As I saw on your server everyday when Im playing...

I caught them cheating.. like (Blocking players, zombies blocking their human friends spot so other zombies can't infect the human, and human knifing the zombies).. so these cheats would really ruining the game...

I will assure to you sir, that if you choose me as an admin, I will do my job as a good admin.. for better playing on your server  Smile

Im fan of your all (wl) servers but mostly im playing on ZombieReloaded, Dust2, Dust2_deathmatch and Mini Games...

and these pictures at my attachments will show my activities on your server....  Smile

tnxs in advance sir..
more power on your server..
Godbless  Big Grin

Attached Files

.png   sig_395474_2_1_en.png (Size: 46.63 KB / Downloads: 0)
.png   sig_387261_2_1_en.png (Size: 45.66 KB / Downloads: 0)
Okay...why did you make a new application?
http://war-lords.net/staff-applications ... plication/
pTK Wrote:Never a cheater, but could be a cheater, Once a cheater, less likely legiter. Ruplayer you bitter, You gotta admit everyone's a commiter.
Because he didn't follow the steps on how to request. Also, he could edit his first topic. But i guess people are just dumb, they don't know where the "edit" button is.

Maybe he wasn't able to edit.
[Image: 5lv58m.gif]
му ηαмє ιѕ ¢αяℓσѕ
KŋÏğĦ‘tRìĐě® Wrote:Because he didn't follow the steps on how to request. Also, he could edit his first topic. But i guess people are just dumb, they don't know where the "edit" button is.

Maybe he wasn't able to edit.