Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  rnlc00l's Admin Application
[SIZE=12px]Name: [/SIZE][SIZE=12px]rnlc00l[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Steam ID :[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] [/SIZE][SIZE=12px]STEAM_0:0:46733032[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Age:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] 18 turning 19 on Nov 28th[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Timezone:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] PST[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Availability:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] Exact times may vary...[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Mon - anytime after 3:30pm [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Tues - anytime up until 5:00pm [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Wed- anytime after 3:30pm [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]T[/SIZE][SIZE=12px]hurs - anytime up until 5:00pm[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Fri - Off-and-on throughout day and night[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Sat & Sun - intermittent... just depends [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Tell us something about yourself:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] My name is Ryan I am a Freshman in college pursuing a BA in Business Administration and I work for my local fire department. I've been gamin on-and-off for years now. About a year ago I made a new steam account and started playing regularly. I used to be a daily TF2 player and now I am a daily CSS player. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Reason For Admin Application:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] [/SIZE]I know several of the regular players and some of the admins on the server. I mainly play on the 24/7 office server. I am a respectful player who likes to have fun. I have noticed many times that I am on there is a full server however no admin. When someone is spamming or suspected hacking I try to use the @chat for admin, however many of the times there is no response. The main issue is team balance and mic spam and a few times general griefing. I am careful to not accuse people of hacking unless I have personally spec'd them and verified, and in some cases get a second opinion too. I feel like I'm there and I enjoy using the server so it would be my way of giving back. I may not be the best CSS player but I am a level-headed and fair person.