Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  Valky!'s Admin Application
[SIZE=12px]Name:[/SIZE] Valky!
[SIZE=12px]Steam ID : [/SIZE][SIZE=12px]STEAM_0:1:18097005[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Age:[/SIZE] 18
[SIZE=12px]Timezone:[/SIZE] Pacific
[SIZE=12px]Availability:[/SIZE] I play almost everyday, afternoon and night times.
[SIZE=12px]Tell us something about yourself:[/SIZE] I am a senior in high school, and love to play CSS. I've been playing CSS for over 5 years and have lots of experience; zombie, surf, scrim, deathmatch, bhop, tricks, jail. I know them all. I've been an admin in two other servers(zombie & jail) and know how to control things when it gets out of hand. I am not able to provide proof since it closed down, it's a very old server called Krism. I'm very friendly and knows alot of people. Casperr, chiico, sleepy, razr, hype, Lefty, you name them, Im close with them. I've been playing in WL awp server for about 6 months and my rank has been as low as 50, but 103 right at the moment due to my 3 weeks trip abroad Big Grin AWP is what Im best at.
[SIZE=12px]Reason For Admin Application: [/SIZE]I am usually in the server when other admins are not around, and most of the time there are people trolling, spamming the mic, and messing up the whole server. I want to keep the server calm and for everyone to have fun, not fighting, hacking, or being racist against other people. I have been playing WL server for a long time and it is, hands down, my favorite server. I want to keep the server clean and entertaining for everyone, new or old, pros or newbies. Hey, I'm always here to help Big Grin

***UPDATES***
[SIZE=12px]             [/SIZE]
Valky!!!!! I can vouch for him hes a cool and chill guy, I've never have any problems with him at all and he actually helps a lot with by calling me and other admins in if there's something going on when not much people do that. He'd make a good admin.