Dec 25 2012, 09:21 PM
DK, post: 82678, member: 3039 Wrote:I don't see how it's unfair, it's CTs strategy and Ts fault for planting it on that edge. Also, "rules" like that are made by mad people who lost a round by this silly mistake. The real rule is Ts plant>CTs disuse.I think he is right
The real rule is Ts plant>CTs disuse
this is the objective
legal or not
bug or no bug
It is not against the rules
Ct objective is to defuse the bomb by ANY MEANS...
![[Image: 1702365_101.png]](http://wls.gameme.com/sig/1702365_101.png)


![[-]](https://war-lords.net/forum/images/collapse.png)