Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  Perma Mute/ Gag Appeal
Name: Muffincakes
ID: STEAM_0:0:1602929061
Server: Mini-games
So about 3 weeks ago (an estimate) I was perma-muted and gagged. The reason being was because I bypassed the word filter concerning the N-word. The moderator at the time (Kwon Yuri) who gave a verbal warning, saying that the next person to say the N-word would be perma muted/ gagged. To my knowledge he did not realize I had made the comment before the warning . I realize I shouldn't have been acting childishly in the first place but seeing as though I am new to the game and the server (this being my first offense) I think it would be great for a second chance. Needless to say, I wont be doing anything of the sort in the future.
Thanks for reading
Edit: I forgot to mention, just today I was unmuted for a couple of hours then re-muted. I have no idea why.
Your Steam ID is : STEAM_0:0:1602929061
[Image: 552360_101.png]
Masterful1, post: 102837, member: 3284 Wrote:Your Steam ID is : STEAM_0:0:1602929061
Oh ok thanks, I wasnt sure what it meant by Steam ID.
I silenced you because you decided to avoid the chat filter after I told everyone to stop. I have no intentions on lifting your silence either since you have been prone to harassing players on the server as well.
YuRi Approves
[Image: tumblr_l26orhtfgh1qb1ovyo1_500.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_lsklc0sQ7G1qdmxh2o8_250.gif]
Yuri The Sailor, post: 102844, member: 14856 Wrote:I silenced you because you decided to avoid the chat filter after I told everyone to stop. I have no intentions on lifting your silence either since you have been prone to harassing players on the server as well.
As I stated in the OP, I wrote the comment before you issued the warning. I assume you only saw the comment after you made the warning. I wouldn't have made the comment in the first place if I knew I was going to be gagged.