Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Approved  Admin Application
Name: Nikita

Timezone: Philippines: GMT+08:00

Availability: 1:00 pm onwards. Most nights.

Tell us something about yourself: Anyone who plays on pub DD2 Asia-WL or pugs on the CSS Asian servers will know me.  I started playing CSS since 2008. I hate it when guys underestimate girls like me when it comes to online gaming. I love it at the same time because I prove them wrong in the game. It's my first time to apply as an admin.

Reason For Admin Application: There are bunch of guys who loves to ghost every time and i hate it every time they do that. I also represent girls who also loves playing CS. We do know we are very vulnerable from spam or insult. We hardly use our mics to avoid that. Please do me a favor and give these guys a lesson. LOL. I just want to enjoy and have fun in the game just like you and improve(in my case). I also want to make sure we are all doing our part to be a responsible online gamer.

Thanks,
IGN, Nikita
Present clan: Time|ess
GG
[Image: 998688_601.png]
Good luck nikita ! Smile

IN-EVALUATION

Please be patient while we, the WL staff, evaluate your application for admin candidacy.
[Image: 76561198017067818.png]
Good luck mate!
I Have serious doubt! How can no steamers link their Steam ID to their Forum account.

!Point 4 in Additional Information "It doesn't matter whether you have steam or use a nonsteam client like Setti CS:S. This does not affect your chances of getting admin. Also, all clients have a steamID, so don't say you don't have one because you are on no-Steam"(Source:"Admin Applications Guideline")

There is no fuckin' logic in it.

Please review this.
[Image: 76561198212565403.png]
(Aug 09 2015, 03:00 PM)Mechanic Wrote: I Have serious doubt! How can no steamers link their Steam ID to their Forum account.