Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  Juniorc4 Admin Application
Name: Juniorc4

Timezone: EDT (Massachusetts)

Availability: I get on as early as 10AM and get off at 11PM everyday of the week. I can be on anytime during those times.

Tell us something about yourself: I was the rank 1 combat surfer in the world on css for a very long time. I started playing on warlords like 1-2 years ago but the past months I have been playing a lot more than usual. I have been accused of cheating numerous times on warlords by most of the server. And I really want to prove to them I am not walling or aimbotting.

Reason For Admin Application: I wish to be admin to stop teamflashers, trolls, and hackers. I was on about a week ago and someone on the server appeared to be cheating and a few minutes later Vivix permanently banned him for hacking. I also have encountered many times where trolls teamflash and block, but no admins are on to enforce the rules.
[Image: tDGgzaS.jpg]
Good luck Junior.
#freeckap
As your leader i will not force you to give up relationships and play cs instead, that's on you. if i gotta push you to play the game u want to make a living out of, then this shit aint for you.
Please refrain from posting non-relevant posts, use the proper forum links via general chat and or player reports, thank you.
juniorc4- About yourself Know cheater on warlords... still not banned tho. I'm the saltiest person on the server. he gave us enough reason not to give him admin right here .
(Aug 15 2016, 01:32 AM)vivixxcore Wrote: juniorc4- About yourself Know cheater on warlords... still not banned tho. I'm the saltiest person on the server. he gave us enough reason not to give him admin right here .

Its a joke cause everyone says i cheat but noone will report me. Plenty of people have said other admins cheat, but they are still admin.. And im really not that salty, most of its joking