Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Approved  Perm ban for wallhack?
Steam ID STEAM_0:0:6180500

Dear admins,

I am banned for no reason. I have been playing this game since 2000 and never had any problems. Of cause I have never used any hacks and even I do not have even a buddy to look at his/her screen... If you think I am too good I play on a laptop with 14" and do not see many details. If the reason for a ban that I look on the middle doors then you need to learn how people with slow reaction play. 

If you still insist for this absurd ban, please return the money.

Many thanks,
ququ.
(Aug 11 2017, 07:18 PM)ququ Wrote: Steam ID STEAM_0:0:6180500

Dear admins,

I am banned for no reason. I have been playing this game since 2000 and never had any problems. Of cause I have never used any hacks and even I do not have even a buddy to look at his/her screen... If you think I am too good I play on a laptop with 14" and do not see many details. If the reason for a ban that I look on the middle doors then you need to learn how people with slow reaction play. 

Many thanks,
ququ.

u got ban cause u using 14" laptop  Wink ....
for the money its donation not buying stuff to return it.
(Aug 13 2017, 12:38 AM)dragon9280 Wrote:

Dear admins,

Many thanks,
ququ.

Then I should not buy 3 months of vip. My fault.
(Aug 13 2017, 01:30 AM)ququ Wrote:
(Aug 13 2017, 12:38 AM)dragon9280 Wrote:

Dear admins,

Many thanks,
ququ.

Then I should not buy 3 months of vip. My fault.

You're not buying any VIP you're donating and in a thank you you're being rewarded sub priority amongst a couple of other features. - you may wait for a root admins response of the ban appeal.
[-] The following 1 user Likes CaliSnipe's post:
   Pin drop

Dear admins,

Many thanks,
ququ.

We cannot return money that has been donated to us so I do apologize for that inconvenience and I hope you don't hate usHeart