Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  "Racism" PermBan
I've been playing warlords for like 3 almost 4 years now , I've always been a toxic player , so today calisnipes joins the server and starts telling specs if they dont join they will get kicked even though there were like 5 people subbed up already , so i started poking fun at him calling him a shit admin and telling him he needs to kill himself , I called him out for being a useless admin for anything other than telling specs to sub in and said cheaters have blatantly come on the server for the past 2 years and cheated and the admins that were ACTIVELY playing had been doing nothing about it so what would stop me from joining the server myself and using cheats? He then asks me if im admitting to walling and i say no im admitting to stuffing my nuts in ur mouth kill yourself, so then i voted to kick him , and several people followed suit and I guess that hurt the poor old mans ego because he said that if the votekick goes through hes giving all of us a lengthy ban for abusing the plugin , and I said "nigga dont care" , now honestly I STILL DONT CARE , i just find it ironic that when bison was actively playing the server he told me he personally doesnt care if i use the soft a and that i was free to say it until an admin asks me to stop and when they ask me to stop then i should stop , calisnipes did not ask me to stop saying anything before i recieved the perm ban , I dont see how me , a young black male can get a perm ban for saying "nigga" but when a white man joins the server and says the hard R he only gets a 1 day ban only 30 minutes after he perm bans me ? just seems a little targeted , I can tell i hurt his poor fragile ego , and i really only came here to talk shit and call out the hypocrisy of the ban . 40 year old man still getting his ego hurt over someone talking shit to him in a 20 year old video game , thats really sad.
you still should kill yourself though