Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Joker App Round 2
Name:  The Raging Bro
Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:8754530
Tell us something about yourself: Admin Application Round 2. xFerior said there was no time limit, so here's an “actual application.” I did apply in late May, and many of the applications that were given sent in had little actual text in it, so I judged mine off of them. There have been many additions to the admin staff since my original application in May, and I have not seen many of them on during a consistent time.

For admin capabilities, I have been an admin on a various amount of servers ranging in games like BF1942, BF2, BF2142, TF2, CS 1.6, CS:CZ, and CS:S. My experience with hacks have been present from ever since I started gaming nearly 9 years ago. I have seen a large variety of hacks in multiple games, and as a result became an Anti-Cheat admin for various smaller leagues and competitions. During this time, I became intricately involved with the intricacies of both public and private hacks, as reviewing a demo of a single match could take up to four to five hours.

While many of the websites and clans that I have been on no longer have active websites or anything, I have been an admin in multiple large communities and clans. As I stated before,
FPSB Admin: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/fpsbsa [No game servers are currently run anymore. Length of admin: 2 years. Community is pretty big. Kept a 32/32 man server full nearly 12+ hours a day. FPSBanana is a relatively large community with about 700+ members in its steam group. Many of you may know of this community and such.