Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Rival Admin App
Name: I, The Rival (I have a clan tag [SotC] but I am going to remove that in the near future, its just a space filler)

Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:1383868833

(game.me seems to have two of me, and I don't know which one is me, but thats the ID I got when I typed "status" in console in my own server)

Tell us something about yourself:

Hmmm, something about myself. Well I have been playing Counter Strike since I was about 14. I went off it for a while, but then got back on when I had it on the original XBox. My XBox died years ago, and I have only just picked up CS:S again in the last few months, but I am getting back into it extremely quick. Outside of CS:S I run a recording studio with my friend to help out starting bands with getting demos recorded at a fair low price. I am an avid musician, having played guitar for 10 years now. I love heavy metal, east coast 90s hip hop and reggae. That's pretty much it, I think Smile

Reason For Admin Application:

Well, mainly I want to be an admin to try and keep the peace a little more. I see a lot of people arguing and accusing each other of hacking on the server I frequent (server 10), so I just tell people to spec them and make a demo, and submit it if they actually feel that the person is hacking. Since no one actually does this, I would rather just take it upon myself to spec them, and if I can see that they are hacking then I can record a demo and ban them from the server accordingly. I also love the community you have going on here, and I'd like to be a bigger part of it. Some regulars on server 10 said I should apply for admin, so I decided that I should give it a shot Smile