Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
.:Visual C# 2010:.
Hello guys, I would really appreciate it if you shared your knowledge in the Coding-World, especially in C#, I really need Knowledge  Smile , I am studying C# in College, but I want to get the Highest Experience in this Language, and want to master it like the dudes who made it all greetings to MICROSOFT.

Please share with me all kind of stuff related to C# codes:

1- Projects with Source Codes.
2- Plain source codes to achive certain operation.
3- Applied Tutorials on how to link MySQL Databases.
4- ...etc

Thank you in advance respected fellow Coders.
EDIT: nothing!  ???
[Image: bxj6gaq99c9hyvinfkvn.jpg]
[Image: w0l5y0.png]
you got any specific questions or anything you'd like to learn more about?

sorry but at the moment i'm slightly too busy to write up any real tutorials and i don't have any projects i can share with you.
man i would like to help u.. but im a sophomore.. i need 2 more years to get done with high school.. lol sorry 
[Image: 1UH9a8H.png]

[Image: 5pfuEDP.gif]
You really need to be more specific.

For instance, where are you at in terms of any programming (logistics). What I mean is, do you understand programming concepts, such as data types, variable manipulation, loop styles, arrays, functions, ect?

It's quite important to know where you're at before anyone can help you.

Perhaps you could post how far you are along in terms of learning c#, and we can point you in a better direction!

Cheers!
DRUNK_KILLER Wrote:man i would like to help u.. but im a sophomore.. i need 2 more years to get done with high school.. lol sorry
it doesn't matter how old you are to learn C# or any other language, if anything a lot of programmers start when their younger so they understand it better later on.
[Image: e1GzZ.gif]
henry Wrote:
DRUNK_KILLER Wrote:man i would like to help u.. but im a sophomore.. i need 2 more years to get done with high school.. lol sorry