Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
_RemiX for Adminz
Link for my GameMe stats;
http://wls.gameme.com/playerinfo/163163

If you cant tell by my name next to this post I am _RemiX. Cant be many people who don't know me by now. If you are one of those few you can find me in the sniper server normally on the bottom getting pooped on.

If you care to add me my steam id is as follows. STEAM_0:1:20111192

I just turned 22 years old as of a few days ago.

I live in the Central Standard Timezone.

I normally play early morning or late night. Reason for that is I work 60 hours a week. On my days off I do get on for a combined total of 5 hours on average.

For those of you still reading that are interested to know everything _RemiX here it is. I love American Football (hate soccer with a passion) I currently run a shoe store at the local shopping Mall. I have been selling shoes for about 3 years now. I have played this life consuming game since march of '99. Believe it or not my favorite thing to do while playing this game is to teach. I love helping new or old players fine tune their game. My aim blows but my game sense is off the charts. I am one of those bhopping faggots everyone rages about and I don't care. My reason for not giving two shits about bhopping is because anyone can do it. I believe if you spent the time to be good at it on a 66 tic server than you deserve to make people rage. I have two 1Tb externals filled completely of music. If that doesn't tell you I love music then I will. I LOVE MUSIC. Weapon of choice believe it or not is the M4A1. As I mentioned in my app for Night Watch. In 2002 I was considered the worst awper amongst my teammates. Needless to say that has changed slightly. I am currently a member of Night Watch, along with a member of the Warlords Twl Team(who is now 9-0 ty,ty). That about sums it up for _RemiX.