Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  Ban appeal.
hi to all , anyone can help me to my ban account and I.P.
unbanned me .

I really don't want a bad reputation for a game I just started playing and straight up don't plan on using anything illegitimate anymore on any servers, I noticed yours is one of the more popular ones also so I'd hate to be banned from one of the last populated servers on this game.

it was an Error.

Again, sorry, and I hope you understand.
unbanned me.

hi good afternoon. Last night i played at your servers i encountered an error to my steam, so i decided to restart my pc hoping the error/bug could be remove but when i joined wl server i saw a ban message .
I really don't want a bad reputation for a game I just started playing and straight up ,
i am sorry . it was an error i cant do anything like hacking at any servers .

Again, sorry, and I hope you understand.
REJECTED