Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  SMAC: Eye Angles Violation?
Name: (the name u game on) Jeolidus
SteamID: (the steam id, duh) STEAM_0:1:41905143 
(write why you are protesting this ban here)

I probably just joined this server, for the first time, and I've never used any hacks before. I don't know why it says I have, when I haven't.. This is my probabal first connection, and I haven't used hacks before..?

Check my Steam ID, I've never been banned for hacks...

Is this a SMAC glitch?
The ban appears to be valid. You were cheating on our servers sometime March 26, 2012.

Besides, we probably don't want you around anyways. A quick google search of your steam id shows numerous bans for naughty bad behavior and almost every single one of them lead to a permanent ban. Tongue
Steam Wrote: 4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: was out
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: bison, dude
4:02 PM - Brawl Bashin’ Bison: ???
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: you're very rude towards alina
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: how about unbanning her friend?
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: I mean
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: it's only gamebanana skins
4:02 PM - Brawl Bashin’ Bison: LOL
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: ^^
4:02 PM - Brawl Bashin’ Bison: LOLOL
4:02 PM - George, of the jungle: lol
M. Bison Wrote:The ban appears to be valid. You were cheating on our servers sometime March 26, 2012.

Besides, we probably don't want you around anyways. A quick google search of your steam id shows numerous bans for naughty bad behavior and almost every single one of them lead to a permanent ban. Tongue

My behavior has changed, but it is impossible for me to be cheating on Marhch 26th, because my family and I visited Six Flags Great America (I live in the Chicagoland area) and I didn't use the computer all day.

Was my ban via IP address, or Steam ID?
Both
M. Bison Wrote:Both