Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied  Random Ban?
Name: ProXPN
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:47319972
Server: wL 24/7 Dust2 Deathmatch

So yesterday i was playing with my friend mindgames on the server because my mom needed to use the computer and i got back on the server and it said i was banned. im do not know why i would be banned because i just started playing on the server because mindgames invited me. i do not hack or cheat in any way so i do not know why i wold be banned. I was also playing in a game with Anubis and from my understanding he is an admin so if i was falsely banned for hacking i would like to know why it wasn't confronted when i was playing with him so with that being said. if any admin can help me i would be greatly appreciated. Thank you
You were banned by our anti-cheat software. You might want to ask your mom why she was cheating on our server and make her buy you a new copy of CS:S because that is the only way that you will be able to play on our servers again.
[Image: scary-cat-100.jpg]
http://sourcebans.war-lords.net/index.ph...2+&Submit=
You have been banned by SMAC it is a plugin and its not known for false positive, anyway you will have to wait for a root admin to decide.
Assassin, post: 71075, member: 2398 Wrote:http://sourcebans.war-lords.net/index.php?p=banlist&searchText= STEAM_0:0:47319972 &Submit=
You have been banned by SMAC it is a plugin and its not known for false positive, anyway you will have to wait for a root admin to decide.

What is an eye angles violation? and my mom dosent play games she needed it for excel for work. And i was not hacking
ProXPN, post: 71077, member: 15017 Wrote:What is an eye angles violation? and my mom dosent play games she needed it for excel for work. And i was not hacking