YES! Please, time to go PRO.
11 61.11%
NO! I'm a noob, can't DM without them.
7 38.89%
Total 18 vote(s) 100%
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[POLL] DE_DUST2 DEATHMATCH
I think people DM to get better and so there is no point to have health bags (IMO). What do you guys think?
[Image: 1UH9a8H.png]

[Image: 5pfuEDP.gif]
Yes. Yes. Yes. YES. YES.
One of the attractions of DM is the ability to continue playing when you normally would've had to sit out. Health packs are fun and facilitate this. It's not a big issue for me, but I don't see how their removal would make players more pro.
If you're serious about wanting them removed though, you should probably make a 2nd poll. The wording of these answers negate the possibility of this poll being taken seriously.
George, Of The Jungle Jun 29, 2012:
Is this the profile of a bear?? Hmm, I didn't know bears were capable of playing css. Don't they break the keyboard with their massive paws? This is very peculiar and requires further investigation. If this is true, no one knows what kind of risks this might hold. They might electrocute themselves, maybe they become addicted to the game causing them to neglect their parental tasks. What must become of their offspring?
I will select a team consisting of the world's foremost scientists that will go about this scientific quest in the uttermost professional manner. This taskforce will carry the name "CANBURZREALLYPLAYCOUWNTERTRIKE - HUHWHUT????". I trust upon these men a task of huge importance, the fate of bearkind may depend on it. Godspeed men, Godspeed!
keep going
Actually yes, though i dont believe anyone who Doesn't play in our dm's opinion, should have any weight on this matter.
Its annoying to awp someone 108 in 1 and not get a kill, its also very annoying to headshot them and they dont die, plus ppl kinda horde the hp packs.
"Ignorance is Bliss"- Sima Yi from DW6
Leave it, max hp right now is 100.