Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Approved  ๖ۣۜThatNub ツ's Nubbish Minigame Application
[SIZE=12px]Name: [/SIZE][SIZE=11px]ThatNub :I[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Steam ID :[/SIZE][SIZE=11px]STEAM_0:0:1494408435 (old one was [/SIZE][SIZE=11px]STEAM_0:0:205909489, but stupid nosteam update >.<)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Age:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] 24 (25 in less than a month)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Timezone:[/SIZE]UTC/GMT -6 hours
[SIZE=12px]Availability:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] Almost all day considering I finished exams a few weeks ago. At least, before 6 PM. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Tell us something about yourself:[/SIZE][SIZE=12px] I'm really just a shy, but relaxed guy who enjoys spending most of his time trying something new. I am a university student with 1 more year to go to earn my medical degree. I'm more of a problem-solver kind-of guy, who likes to help those who are in need. I like to chat with friends in the internet, and hang out in society (society wat is?). However, the internet is a whole different story. Despite the fact that I play on nosteam, I do actually have a steam account with some games on it (Garry's Mod, Team Fortress 2, Dungeon Defenders, and Combat Arms) I was shy at first when I played on the server, but I learned to develop within the community, and improved as the year goes on. I tend to joke around with other people usually saying "hax" or "wow scrptz" most of the time in the minigame server (not narnia cuz obv scrptz is obv, y doesn't sm1 bn him alrdy). You can tell that I'm joking if I don't use proper grammar and such (srsly who nedz dem grmmr). [/SIZE]

[SIZE=12px]I have also played on other servers other on war-lords, specifically de_dust2, office, zombie, and sniper, though not as much as minigames (refer to old steam ID for the other servers). [/SIZE]
[SIZE=12px]Reason For Admin Application[/SIZE][SIZE=12px]: [/SIZE]
  • [SIZE=12px]Banning Narnia for scripting[/SIZE]
  • [SIZE=12px]Banning Narnia for hacking[/SIZE]