Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi!!!! I'm Mista Moop!
[SIZE=12px]My name is Nathan. I work for Dell for Boeing technical support. I've been a cs gamer since 03, and I've plenty of experience with almost anything related to css, cz, and 1.6: client side and server side; plugins, etc. I believe that I'm a very fair person; atleast I try to be. I've been an admin in the Steamgamers [SG] servers for nearly 4 years. I'm not really new to the server however the forums is different, but I've already met a great handful of people. I plan on going back to college to minor is business and get a doctorates in Computer Networking and Security/Forensics, Later I will get another major in Veterinary Sciences. I enjoy my life, and I am currently engaged to a wonderful woman! If you want to know more about me, then hit me up! I play mostly in ya'lls reg server and a bit in minigames. [/SIZE][I][SIZE=12px]I'm hoping to see you all in-game. Smile SEE YA AROUND![/SIZE][/I]
[I][SIZE=12px]And old video somebody made for me:[/SIZE][/I]
[I][SIZE=12px][video=youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=CQq_H4XvbSY[/video][/SIZE][/I]
[I][SIZE=12px]A bit of my Bhopping: [/SIZE][/I]
[I][SIZE=12px][video=youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=z4JUorLry1Q[/video][/SIZE][/I]
Motherboard: 990FX Sabertooth

Processor: Amd FX-8150 8 core 4.2 ghz

Ram: 16GB 1600 DDR3 Vengeance

Video: GTX 680 SC+

HDD: Western Digital 500GB 7200 RPM 64MB cahe duo core (Black Edition) ----------------------- Soon to add a Hybrid Drive

Power Supply: 1000Watt 80 Gold Modular

Case: Antec 900 (4 fans) -- Soon to add a water cooling unit
Welcome!
Hello
YuRi Approves
[Image: tumblr_l26orhtfgh1qb1ovyo1_500.jpg]
[Image: tumblr_lsklc0sQ7G1qdmxh2o8_250.gif]
welcome to the forums enjoy your stay.
[Image: JAFxq.png]
[Image: like-a-boss-tina-png.1491]
[Image: Chuck-Norris-snipes-kittens.gif?]
Taking kitties out one at a time.
welcome to the forums.
[Image: 25aln6e.png]
[Image: 573128_101.png][Image: C9IwSBFwckuse9sDBhiOzQ2.gif]