Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Counter Strike Complete Giveaway [CLOSED]
OK. So heres me! I swear to God that I will not lie here.

When I started playing CSS in Steam, back a year ago, I was a newb with like 0.50 KDR. It is quite obvious with 500+ ping. You know it. And there was no way to improve my skills with this ping. So, honestly, I thought of cheating! I searched the net and I got aware of getting banned by VAC and other anti-cheats by using cheats. Like a noob I searched undetected cheats for free (as I don't have any bank cards to buy private cheats as I am 17, not 18 till) but found none. Some fake, some detected and others not working. Then I played in many servers with my noob like skills and noticed many hackers with undetected cheats. I contacted some of them and they said noobs buy cheats and they codes undetected cheats themselves. So I knew it was possible to code undetected cheats in home. So from then this became my primary goal in the net. With the help of some hacking forums, coders and my c++ skills I finally finished my undetected cheat! Its called xHIT. Now I use it always in all servers except wL because its like my family and one will never cheat on his family, ofcourse.
So heres how it looks:
In Drag 2 Death multimod Indian server(VAC + SMAC protected): [Image: 2qlu055.jpg]
In GameArena(VAC protected): [Image: keysnd.jpg] - here I can see T's entering the hostage area in Assault by WallHack. [Image: 5kfsx1.jpg] - here I can see the T's behind the boxes and through smoke.
In Elitez Indian scrim server(zBlock + VAC protected): [Image: 21jufk9.jpg]
Heres my demo of me in S@V3D Christian server(SMAC + VAC protected): http://www.mediafire.com/download/4mbg29...ksaves.rar - I am brutally using my xHIT, only aimbot is disabled because admins are there always, and all other features are on!