Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  ban protest
I went by FiRiSH tim
0:0:3443656

I was banned for "cheating" and I don't cheat..I am actually a professional css player. I compete in a competitive league named ESEA, which is the only HUGE league in CSS, I am in a division called "Invite" which is the highest division you can be in, and that is when you are considered a "professional" css player.

I will post links to my team, and my ESEA profile. In case anyone was wondering ESEA is honestly the only up and running community and league, CEVO is also a league but it is not as good as esea. There is an Anti-Cheat client that I have to play on if when ever I play on ESEA.

ESEA profile : http://esea.net/users/385419
INVITE team : http://esea.net/teams/27728
Articles that prove I'm a "pro" :
http://eseanews.com/index.php?s=news&d=comments&id=9845
http://eseanews.com/index.php?s=news&d=comments&id=9788

Obviously if you haven't played scrims/leagues then you wouldn't know what I'm talking about, but I'm well known to the competitive scene and I normally don't protest bans, but my friend joN plays on your guys' server and he was an old teammate of mine.

Edit: If you search my STEAM:ID you will see that I'm VAC banned, that ban is from 1.6, and it was a while ago. My cousin gave me this account when I was 12 I think? I bought source on it because I had another steam account that was a 22Mil (lots of digits meaning you're new) and people were constantly calling me out for cheating and I got tired of it.
Unbanned until the demo has been reviewed.

http://sourcebans.war-lords.net/getdemo ... B&id=12247
They may gonna say demo is to short, and its short because I canceled two votebans and really wanted to get it done fast server activity dropped 50%, and you were walling 250%. I hope you won't get unbanned. Here is two demos with you, short but still...http://www.mediafire.com/?2uv94nktd5nyz2s