Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  Please let only Bison and admins post in this appeal
JumbOlaya, post: 68031, member: 956 Wrote:First of all Drunk, follow the rules if you want to get unbanned. Go through the proper process so you can have a clear appeal thread in which relevant information of your ban can posted in.
Here I am.

Name: DK
Steam ID: Click here
Why do I want to get unbanned?: Well, I'm waiting to know the FULL/ENTIRE thing and if possible, get on the servers only, I just want to play and maybe get my friends I lost while I was an admin (Ex, PTK, CAS..).

I'm asking to get my apologies for my mistakes accepted, which weren't just a few, i know. But I just want to play, all I'm asking for. I've been here for a long time and everyone knows here's the only CS:S server I play on. I have 98 Days of game in here, I only want to play and as the reason says "[SIZE=10px]Misuse of admin[/SIZE]", I am here now as a regular, asking to be back and with no right on applying for admin, EVER AGAIN.

Please guys, let me at least play. I only go to school and play CS:S, I spend all afternoons and nights playing. I'm sorry for everything I've made or made any of you try to make me look good..
[Image: 1UH9a8H.png]

[Image: 5pfuEDP.gif]