Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Resolved  Rabid Rabbit Admin Abuse
Ok so jross and I have been playing on the warlords servers for about 3 months now and we have been cool with all the admin. We talk shit to everyone equally and no one gets offended because it's an online game. Duh. Well we recently joined mass appeal and all of a sudden, rabid rabbit thinks it's cool to mute us, kick us, switch us to different teams because we "stole a defuse" and temporarily ban us. For doing the same shit we have been doing all along. So it was ok before we joined mass appeal, but not ok after we joined mass appeal? And he lets all his little groupies say whatever they want to us, but when we talk shit back, we get admin punishments? Not cool. He needs to get off his pony and put his stupid bleeding vagina clan war shit to rest. We arent even in mass appeal anymore so wtf. It's not a very nice playing environment when we can't play like we have been used to playing all along.

Violent Love

------------
Not to mention, I never got kicked as a warning.

--merged
Deagin' hoes since 2001.
Ok so i was playing in the same server that you guys and i clearly remember jross talking shit to goon! Rabbit switched to avoid any more offenses on mic and jroos wasnt stoping and rabbit told him to stop messing up with AA like jroos usually do!! Il get the chat log here wen i get some time!
[Image: 20j1ild.png]
He switched him because he "stole his defuse". And goon talks shit to us all the time...we can't talk shit back? That's not very fair, is it.
Deagin' hoes since 2001.
I said CT's suck, he muted me so i changed my name to CT's suck.

then a little admin debate went on, so he even tries to control what your names are + extinguishing one's own opinion by gagging.

then i changed to T's are better and he got super mad.

Rabbid does abuse a lot when it comes to opinions and does induldge in favortism.
[Image: vowdw1.png]
Review logs, man.
Deagin' hoes since 2001.